報評會資訊



海外連結

海外評議會
Australian Press Council http://www.presscouncil.org.au/
Alberta Press Council (Canada) http://www.albertapresscouncil.ca/ 
Ontario Press Council (Canada)  http://www.ontpress.com/ 
Conseil de presse du Quebec (Canada)  http://www.conseildepresse.qc.ca/
Dansk Oresseaevnet (Denmark) http://www.pressenaevnet.dk/Information-in-English.aspx
Estonian Press Council (Estonia)  http://www.asn.org.ee/english/index.html
Julkisen Sanan Neuvosto (Finland)  http://www.jsn.fi/en/Council_for_Mass_Media/the-council-for-mass-media-in-finland/
Deutscher Presserat (Germany)  http://www.presserat.de/
Dewan Pers (Indonesia)  http://www.dewanpers.org/
Press Arbitration Commission (South Korea) http://www.pac.or.kr/html/main.asp
Conseil de presse (Luxemburg)  http://www.press.lu/
New Zealand Press Council  http://www.presscouncil.org.nz/
Press Council (Thailand) http://www.presscouncil.or.th/th/
Turkish Press Council (Turkey) http://www.rjionline.org/MAS-Press-Councils-Turkey
Minnesota News Council (USA)  http://www.volunteermatch.org
orgs/org2651.html
Washington News Council (USA)  http://www.wanewscouncil.org/
Newspaper Contents Evaluation Chamber (Japan) http://www.pressnet.or.jp/ 
The Alliance of Independent European Press Councils  http://www.aipce.net/
The Press Complaints Commission in the UK http://www.pcc.org.uk/
Media Accountability Systems http://www.media-accountability.org/
index.php
有關私隱網站
Australian Privacy Commissioner's Site http://www.privacy.gov.au/
New Zealand Privacy Commissioner's site http://www.privacy.org.nz/home.php
Australian Privacy Charter Council http://www.privacy.org.au/
Australian Privacy Charter Council's preamble https://www.privacy.org.au/About/PrivacyCharter.html
Privacy International http://www.privacyinternational.org/
其他:
Human Rights Watch http://www.hrw.org/
The Freedom Forum Online http://www.freedomforum.org/
International Press Institute http://www.freemedia.at/
Freedom House https://freedomhouse.org/